All Posts in Category

B

Brittany Busby

281-825-6333 brittany.busby@kw.com Luxury Specialist. Rethinking real estate in providing efficiency, communication, predictive problem solving, and equity management.

Read more

Courtney Buie

713-240-7942 courtney@courtneybuie.com Real estate professional with client-focused strategies to provide a personalized service experience for every client

Read more

Andy Brock

AndyBrock

281-309-2747 abrock34@kw.com It’s all about YOU…happy and owning your home!

Read more

Yashica Bowens

yashicabowens

281-468-6541 ybowens@kw.com I’m never too busy for your Real Estate needs so if you are interested in Buying, Selling, or Leasing a home, consider it SOLD with me!!!!!!

Read more

Sandie Berryhill

281-352-4274 sandieb@sandieb.com Serving The Woodlands, Spring and surrounding areas since 1990! I have seen lots of changes and I am here for you to help you navigate yours

Read more

Garland Bennett

GarlandB

713-820-1793 garlandbennett@kw.com I’ve been a full service Agency of 12 + years specializing in areas such as The Woodlands, Spring, Houston, Katy, Cypress, and Sugarland.

Read more

Crysti Bellamy

832-483-1808 crysti@bellamyprops.com Honesty, Integrity, Communication, Marketing, & Technology are 5 building blocks of my business. Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist!

Read more

Craig Bellamy

713-398-7185 Craig@BellamyProps.com The greatest compliment my clients give me is the referral of their friends & family. Experience the difference with The Bellamy Properties Team!

Read more

Christine Beaulac

ChristineB

281-685-5439 christine@titanhomegroup.com Turning Dreams Into Reality!

Read more

Brian Banning

Brian Banning

936-446-6702 brian@brianbanning.com Honesty, Integrity, Stability.  Those are the core values that I stand behind. Let me help you and your family find your next dream home.

Read more