All Posts in Category

K

Natalia Kupetz

nataliakupetz

832-538-5660 nkupetz@kw.com Always professional will help you to sell your home, buy or rent a new dream house with no hassle.

Read more

Kelly Krumey

281-352-6572 kkrumrey@kw.com “Designed to Sell”

Read more

Stan Kristynik

StanK

832-524-2396 stankristynik@kw.com With over 20 years of customer service under his belt, Stan knows what it takes to become your Realtor for life.

Read more

Jon Kraft

jonkraft

832-585-3426 jon@jonkraftrealty.com The Jon Kraft Realty Team takes pride in representing buyers and sellers in Magnolia, The Woodlands, Montgomery, and surrounding areas.

Read more

Jennifer Kraft

jenniferkraft

(713) 206-2521 jennifer@jonkraftrealty.com The Jon Kraft Realty Team takes pride in representing buyers and sellers in Magnolia, The Woodlands, Montgomery, and surrounding areas.

Read more

Kiki Koymarianos

727-244-2680 Kiki@KikiSellsTeam.com I strive to build real estate relationships that are based on trust and provide you with sound Real Estate advice. Licensed in TX & FL Other Languages: Greek, French

Read more

Richard Knouse

RichardKnouse

281-466-7961 richardknouse@kw.com Whether it is selling your house or finding your dream home, let Richard help achieve your goals! Richard Knouse = Real Knowledge!

Read more

Eve Kneller

419-345-2937 evekneller71@gmail.com Passionate about providing client focused service when purchasing and selling a home. I pride myself on being honest, reliable, determined and genuine!

Read more

Mariela Knapp

832-482-7500 mariela@marielaknapp.com Mariela is a referral based agent whose primary  goal is to deliver an exceptional real estate experience to her clients. Other Languages: Spanish

Read more

Dawn Klefos

281-744-6989 dklefos@thebrownstone-group.com Providing professional customer service for The Brownstone Group

Read more